Contact Us

If you could not find the answer to your question please call us or send us an email. You can also find the local supplier contacts and a 24/7 emergencies line on your voucher.

 General Purpose Line
(+351) 221 450 083


 Office Hours

Consider the following Monday to Friday timetable before making your phone consultation.

Open after
Closed after
Los Angeles
San Francisco, Seattle, Vancouver, San Diego, Portland, Las Vegas
(GMT -07:00)
2h30 (2.30am)
11h30 (11.30am)

Mexico City
Chicago, Houston, Dallas, New Orleans
(GMT -05:00)
4h30 (4.30am)
13h30 (1.30pm)

New York
Boston, Philadelphia, Washington D.C., Miami, Montreal, Toronto
(GMT -04:00)
5h30 (5.30am)
14h30 (2.30pm)

Rio de Janeiro
Buenos Aires, São Paulo, Brasília, Montevideo
(GMT -03:00)
6h30 (6.30am)
15h30 (3.30pm)

Lisbon, Dublin, Edinburgh, Casablanca
(GMT +00:00)
9h30 (9.30am)
18h30 (6.30pm)

Berlin, Amsterdam, Rome, Madrid, Vienna, Prague, Stockholm, Brussels
(GMT +01:00)
10h30 (10.30am)
19h30 (7.30pm)

Bucharest, Kiev, Athens, Helsinki, Ankara, Cairo, Johannesburg
(GMT +02:00)
11h30 (11.30am)
20h30 (8.30pm)

St. Petersburg, Baghdad, Riyadh, Doha
(GMT +03:00)
12h30 (12.30pm)
21h30 (9.30pm)

Abu Dhabi, Muscat, Yerevan, Kabul
(GMT +04:00)
13h30 (1.30pm)
22h30 (10.30pm)

Hong Kong, Singapore, Manila, Perth, Taipei, Kuala Lumpur
(GMT +08:00)
17h30 (5.30pm)
2h30 (2.30am)

Seoul, Yokohama, Osaka, Dili, Yakutsk
(GMT +09:00)
18h30 (6.30pm)
3h30 (3.30am)

Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane, Vladivostok
(GMT +11:00)
20h30 (8.30pm)
5h30 (5.30am)

 Legal Information

MyTransfer® is a registered brand owned and managed by GreenBus Transporte de Passageiros, Lda.

 Head Office
Avenida Fernão Magalhães, 1999
4350-171 Porto

GreenBus is legally registered and authorised under the license RNAVT 2806